KONTAKTA OSS

Öppet vardagar 07:00-16:00, telefontid 07:30-15:30 (frukost 09.00-09.30 och lunch 12:00-12:30)

          E-post: info@lellesatervinning.se

Skicka fakturor till:

Lelles Återvinning AB

Lin 1574 Scancloud

831 97 Östersund

lin1574@pdf.grantthornton.se

Ordermottagning / Transportledning
Joel Hultgren
joel@lellesatervinning.se
044-78 18 454

Administration / ekonomi
Fanny Stigborg
fanny@lellesatervinning.se
044-78 18 490

Miljö / ekonomi
Robert Lindman
robert@lellesatervinning.se
044-78 18 451

Inköp / försäljning
Martin Stigborg
martin@lellesatervinning.se
044-78 18 453

Inköp / försäljning
Anders Svensson
anders@lellesatervinning.se
044-78 18 455

Verkstad / Handelsstål
Mikael Elvstrand
micke@lellesatervinning.se
044-78 18 452